Enrollment Management Cross-Functional Committee

Members

Paula Davis, Dean, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management (Co-Chair)

Marilyn Keiner, Professor, Business and Paralegal Studies (Co-Chair)

- Michael Bolicki, Associate Professor, Social Science
- ➤ Laura Batchelor, Executive Director, Marketing and College Relations
- > Cynthia Correa, Director, WACC Student Services & Campus Management
- > Dr. Tammy DeFranco, Director, CMCC Student Services & Campus Management
- > Linda DeSantis, Director, Financial Aid
- ➤ E. Maria Eubanks, K-12 Partnership Facilitator
- > Christine Gamboa, Director, Testing
- > Barbara Heard, Associate Professor, Biology Science
- > Kathy Landau, Bursar, Business Office
- > Judith Otterburn-Martinez, Assistant Professor, ESL
- > Jean McAlister, Chief of Staff and Dean Resource Development
- Kelly McClay, Dean, Academy of Culinary Arts
- > Matthew Miller, Senior Technician, Institutional Research
- > Joseph Rooney, Director, Admissions and College Recruitment
- Donna Vassallo, Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development and Dean, Worthington Atlantic City Campus

Committee Support:

- Aline Milligan, Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Affairs
- Jennifer Martucci, Senior Manager, Institutional Planning & Assessment